A single phone call the doctor at home and help desk

Hot line
8 (495) 491-35-60

Urgent Care 103

Regulatory Documentation

1. Federal Laws

Federal Law of November 29, 2010 No. 326-ФЗ "On Compulsory Health Insurance in the Russian Federation"

Federal Law of November 21, 2011 No. 323-ФЗ "On the Basics of Protecting Citizens' Health in the Russian Federation"

Federal Law of July 17, 1999 No. 178-ФЗ "On State Social Assistance"

Federal Law of December 25, 2008 No. 273-ФЗ "On Combating Corruption"

Federal Law of July 27, 2006 No. 152-ФЗ "On Personal Data"

Federal Law of May 2, 2006 No. 59-ФЗ "On the Procedure for Considering Appeals of Citizens of the Russian Federation"

Federal Law of July 27, 2006 No. 149-ФЗ "On Information, Information Technologies and the Protection of Information"

2. Laws of the Russian Federation

Law of the Russian Federation of 07.02.1992 No. 2300-1 "On Protection of Consumer Rights"

3. Government Decisions

The list of drugs dispensed to the population in accordance with the list of population groups and categories of diseases for outpatient treatment of which drugs and medical devices dispensed by doctor’s prescription for free, as well as in accordance with the list of population groups, during outpatient treatment of which drugs are dispensed free of charge or with a fifty percent discount on prescription of doctors

Decree of the Government of the Russian Federation of October 04, 2012 No. 1006 "On approval of the Rules for the provision of paid medical services by medical organizations"

Decree of the Government of the Russian Federation of December 8, 2017 No. 1492 "On the State Guarantee Program for the free provision of medical care to citizens for 2018 and at 2019 and 2020 planning period

Decree of the Government of the Russian Federation of March 6, 2013 No. 186 "On approval of the Rules for the provision of medical care to foreign citizens in the territory of the Russian Federation"

Decree of the Government of the Russian Federation of February 13, 2015 No. 123 "On approval of the Rules for the extraordinary provision of medical care to certain categories of citizens under the state program guarantees of free provision of medical care to citizens in medical organizations subordinate to federal executive bodies "

Decree of the Government of Moscow of January 24, 2006 No. 37-PP "On approval of the Regulation on the procedure for assigning and providing cash payments to families with children in the city of Moscow "

Decree of the Government of the Russian Federation of February 20, 2006 No. 95 "On the procedure and conditions for recognizing a person as disabled" (as amended)

Decree of the Government of Moscow dated December 14, 2017 No. 1011-PP "On the Territorial Program of State Guarantees of Free Medical Assistance to Citizens in the City Moscow for 2018 year and for the planning period of 2019 and 2020 "

Decree of the Government of Moscow of July 30, 2013 No. 750 "On the rules for the provision of primary specialized medical care for children in the city of Moscow at the third level outpatient care systems "

Decree of the Government of Moscow of August 22, 2012 No. 425-PP "On Approval of the Regulation on the Department of Health of the City of Moscow"

Decree of the Government of Moscow of January 24, 2017 No. 14-PP "On measures aimed at implementing the State program of the city of Moscow" Development Health of the city of Moscow (Metropolitan Health Care) "for 2012-2020"

Decree of the Government of Moscow of January 24, 2006 No. 37-PP "On approval of the Regulation on the procedure for assigning and providing cash payments to families with children in the city of Moscow "

4. Government Orders

Decree of the Government of the Russian Federation of October 23, 2017 No. 223-r "On approval of the list of vital and essential medicines for 2018 , a list of drugs for medical use, a list of drugsproducts designed to provide people with hemophilia, cystic fibrosis, pituitary dwarfism, Gaucher disease, malignant neoplasms of lymphoid, hematopoietic and related tissues, multiple sclerosis, as well as individuals after transplantation of organs and (or) tissues, as well as a minimum range of drugs, necessary for the provision of medical care "

5. Ministry of Health Orders

Order of the Ministry of Health of the Russian Federation dated March 1, 2016 No. 134n "On the Procedure for the Organization of Medical Assistance to Persons in Physical Culture and Sports (including during the preparation and conduct of physical education events and sporting events), including the procedure for medical examination of persons wishing to undergo sports training, engage in physical education and sports in organizations and (or) fulfill the standards of tests (tests) of the All-Russian Physical Culture and Sports Complex "Ready to work and turnaround not "

Order of the Ministry of Health of the Russian Federation dated August 10, 2017 No. 514n "On the Procedure for Conducting Preventive Medical Examinations of Minors"

Order of the Ministry of Health of the Russian Federation dated June 29, 2016 No. 42n "On approval of the Procedure for familiarizing a patient or his legal representative with medical documentation, reflecting the patient’s health "

Decree of the Ministry of Health of the Russian Federation dated December 20, 2012 No. 1175n "On approval of the procedure for prescribing and prescribing medicines, as well as prescription forms forms for medicinal products, the procedure for filling out these forms, their accounting and storage "

6. Orders of the Ministry of Health and Social. development (joint)

Order of the Ministry of Health and Social Development of the Russian Federation of February 28, 2011 N 158н "On the Approval of the Rules for Mandatory Medical Insurance"

Order of the Ministry of Health and Social Development of the Russian Federation of April 16, 2012 N 366н "On approval of the Procedure for the provision of pediatric care"

Order of the Ministry of Health and Social Development of the Russian Federation of April 26, 2012 N 406н "On approval of the Procedure for a citizen to choose a medical organization when rendering him medical assistance under the state guarantees program for the free provision of medical care to citizens "

7. The laws of the city of Moscow

Moscow Law of November 23, 2005 N 60 "On Social Support of Families with Children in the City of Moscow"

8. Department of Health Orders

Order of the Moscow City Health Department dated April 6, 2016 No. 292 "Regulation on the provision of free food for certain categories of children and women who are residents of the city of Moscow "

Order of the Moscow City Health Department of April 29, 2016 No. 376 "On approval of the lists of pharmacy organizations entitled to dispense drugs and products medical prescriptions for doctors for free or 50 percent discount in the city of Moscow "

Order of the Moscow Department of Health, Moscow Department of Information Technology of October 22, 2014 . N 914/64-16-421/14 "On the procedure for maintaining the Unified City Register of Citizens Eligible for Provision of Medicines and Medical Products Prescribed by Physicians for Free or with a 50% Discount in Moscow"

Order of the Department of Health of the city of Moscow dated 04.04.2017 No. 257 "On approval of the code of professional ethics of employees of medical organizations of the state healthcare system of the city of Moscow" .

Order of the Moscow City Health Department of October 2, 2013 No. 944 "On approval of the Rules for the provision of paid services to citizens and legal entities by state organizations of the system health care of the city of Moscow "

Order of the Moscow Department of Health and the Moscow City Mandatory Health Insurance Fund dated April 27, 2015 No. 335/142 " On approval of the Regulation on the attachment and registration of citizens insured under compulsory medical insurance, to medical organizations of the state healthcare system of the city of Moscow, providing primary health care and included in the register of medical organizations operating in the field of compulsory medical insurance in Moscow, usingeat EMIAS "

Order of the Moscow Department of Health of July 30, 2013 No. 750 "On the rules for providing primary specialized medical care to the children in Moscow assistance at the third level of the delivery system

Order of the Moscow Department of Health of December 11, 2015 No. 1077 "On the procedure for the acquisition, transportation, storage, accounting, vacation , use, destruction, prescription and prescription of narcotic drugs and psychotropic substances included in list II of the List, psychotropic substances included in list III of the List in medical organizations of the state healthcare system of the city of Moscow "
With changes and additions from: October 11, 2016 g.

Order of the Moscow Department of Health dated December 29, 2012 No. 1557 "On approval of guidelines for the organization of primary health care assistance to the children’s population of the city of Moscow "

Order of the Moscow Department of Health of September 17, 2018 N 645 "On an independent assessment of the quality of the conditions for the provision of services by medical organizations, participating in the implementation of the Territorial program of state guarantees of free medical assistance to citizens in the city of Moscow "

Order of the Moscow Department of Health of July 9, 2018 No. 465 "On improving the organization of medical care for people involved in physical education and sports (including the preparation and conduct of physical education events and sporting events), including individuals who wish to undergo sports training, engage in physical education and sports in organizations and (or) fulfill the test standards of the All-Russian physical culture and sports complex "Ready for labor and defense "in the city of Mo "

9. Department of Health Directives

Decree of the Moscow Department of Health of October 16, 2013 No. 1153-r "On additional measures to inform residents of Moscow about organization and procedure for the provision of high-tech medical care "

Make an appointment


Recording to doctors is carried out:

Through the Services and Services section on mos.ru

By calling the single center 8 (495) 539-30-00 (around the clock);

Through information rooms or the registry, during the hours of the clinic More..

Поделиться:

Горячая линия 8 (495) 491-35-60 Неотложная помощь 103

Справочная, запись к врачам специалистам

Единый колл-центр
вызова врача на дом

Справочная, запись к врачам специалистам

Единый колл-центр
вызова врача на дом

Справочная, запись к врачам специалистам

Единый колл-центр
вызова врача на дом

Справочная, запись к врачам специалистам

Единый колл-центр
вызова врача на дом

Нормативно-правовая документация

1. Федеральные законы

Федеральный закон от 29 ноября 2010 года №326-ФЗ "Об обязательном медицинском страховании в Российской Федерации"

Федеральный закон от 21 ноября 2011 года №323-ФЗ "Об основах охраны здоровья граждан в Российской Федерации"

Федеральный закон от 17 июля 1999 года №178-ФЗ "О государственной социальной помощи"

Федеральный закон от 25 декабря 2008 года №273-ФЗ "О противодействии коррупции"

Федеральный закон от 27 июля 2006 г. №152-ФЗ "О персональных данных"

Федеральный закон от 2 мая 2006 г. №59-ФЗ "О порядке рассмотрения обращений граждан Российской Федерации"

Федеральный закон от 27 июля 2006 г. №149-ФЗ "Об информации, информационных технологиях и о защите информации"

2. Законы РФ

Закон Российской Федерации от 07.02.1992 № 2300-1 "О защите прав потребителей"

3. Постановления Правительства

Перечень лекарственных препаратов, отпускаемых населению в соответствии с перечнем групп населения и категорий заболеваний, при амбулаторном лечении которых лекарственные препараты и изделия медицинского назначения отпускаются по назначению врачей бесплатно, а также в соответствии с перечнем групп населения, при амбулаторном лечении которых лекарственные препараты отпускаются бесплатно или с пятидесятипроцентной скидкой по назначению врачей

Постановление Правительства Российской Федерации от 04 октября 2012 года №1006 "Об утверждении Правил предоставления медицинскими организациями платных медицинских услуг"

Постановление Правительства РФ от 8 декабря 2017 г. №1492 "О Программе государственных гарантий бесплатного оказания гражданам медицинской помощи на 2018 год и на плановый период 2019 и 2020 годов"

Постановление Правительства РФ от 6 марта 2013 г. №186 "Об утверждении Правил оказания медицинской помощи иностранным гражданам на территории Российской Федерации"

Постановление Правительства РФ от 13 февраля 2015 г. №123 "Об утверждении Правил внеочередного оказания медицинской помощи отдельным категориям граждан в рамках программы государственных гарантий бесплатного оказания гражданам медицинской помощи в медицинских организациях, подведомственных федеральным органам исполнительной власти"

Постановление Правительства Москвы от 24 января 2006 г. №37-ПП "Об утверждении Положения о порядке назначения и предоставления денежных выплат семьям с детьми в городе Москве"

Постановление Правительства РФ от 20 февраля 2006 г. №95 "О порядке и условиях признания лица инвалидом" (с изменениями и дополнениями)

Постановление Правительства Москвы от 14 декабря 2017 г. №1011-ПП "О Территориальной программе государственных гарантий бесплатного оказания гражданам медицинской помощи в городе Москве на 2018 год и на плановый период 2019 и 2020 годов"

Постановление Правительства Москвы от 30 июля 2013 года №750 "О правилах оказания детскому населению в городе Москве первичной специализированной медицинской помощи на третьем уровне системы оказания амбулаторно-поликлинической помощи"

Постановление Правительства Москвы от 22 августа 2012 года №425-ПП "Об утверждении положения о Департаменте здравоохранения города Москвы"

Постановление Правительства Москвы от 24 января 2017 г. №14-ПП "О мерах, направленных на реализацию Государственной программы города Москвы "Развитие здравоохранения города Москвы (Столичное здравоохранение)" на 2012-2020 годы"

Постановление Правительства Москвы от 24 января 2006 г. №37-ПП "Об утверждении Положения о порядке назначения и предоставления денежных выплат семьям с детьми в городе Москве"

4. Распоряжения Правительства

Распоряжение Правительства РФ от 23 октября 2017 г. №2323-р "Об утверждении перечня жизненно необходимых и важнейших лекарственных препаратов на 2018 год, перечня лекарственных препаратов для медицинского применения, перечня лекарственных препаратов, предназначенных для обеспечения лиц, больных гемофилией, муковисцидозом, гипофизарным нанизмом, болезнью Гоше, злокачественными новообразованиями лимфоидной, кроветворной и родственных им тканей, рассеянным склерозом, а также лиц после трансплантации органов и (или) тканей, а также минимального ассортимента лекарственных препаратов, необходимых для оказания медицинской помощи"

5. Приказы Министерства здравоохранения

Приказ Министерства здравоохранения РФ от 1 марта 2016 г. №134н "О Порядке организации оказания медицинской помощи лицам, занимающимся физической культурой и спортом (в том числе при подготовке и проведении физкультурных мероприятий и спортивных мероприятий), включая порядок медицинского осмотра лиц, желающих пройти спортивную подготовку, заниматься физической культурой и спортом в организациях и (или) выполнить нормативы испытаний (тестов) Всероссийского физкультурно-спортивного комплекса "Готов к труду и обороне"

Приказ Министерства здравоохранения РФ от 10 августа 2017 г. №514н "О Порядке проведения профилактических медицинских осмотров несовершеннолетних"

Приказ Министерства здравоохранения РФ от 29 июня 2016 г. №425н "Об утверждении Порядка ознакомления пациента либо его законного представителя с медицинской документацией, отражающей состояние здоровья пациента"

Приказ Министерства здравоохранения РФ от 20 декабря 2012 г. №1175н "Об утверждении порядка назначения и выписывания лекарственных препаратов, а также форм рецептурных бланков на лекарственные препараты, порядка оформления указанных бланков, их учета и хранения"

6. Приказы Министерства здравоохранения и соц. развития (совместные)

Приказ Министерства здравоохранения и социального развития РФ от 28 февраля 2011 г. N 158н "Об утверждении Правил обязательного медицинского страхования"

Приказ Министерства здравоохранения и социального развития РФ от 16 апреля 2012 г. N 366н "Об утверждении Порядка оказания педиатрической помощи"

Приказ Министерства здравоохранения и социального развития РФ от 26 апреля 2012 г. N 406н "Об утверждении Порядка выбора гражданином медицинской организации при оказании ему медицинской помощи в рамках программы государственных гарантий бесплатного оказания гражданам медицинской помощи"

7. Законы города Москвы

Закон г. Москвы от 23 ноября 2005 г. N 60 "О социальной поддержке семей с детьми в городе Москве"

8. Приказы Департамента здравоохранения

Приказ Департамента здравоохранения города Москвы от 06 апреля 2016 года №292 "Положение об обеспечении бесплатными продуктами питания отдельных категорий детей и женщин, являющихся жителями города Москвы"

Приказ Департамента здравоохранения города Москвы от 29.04.2016 №376 "Об утверждении перечней аптечных организаций, имеющих право на отпуск лекарственных препаратов и изделий медицинского назначения по рецептам врачей бесплатно или 50-процентной скидкой в городе Москве"

Приказ Департамента здравоохранения г. Москвы, Департамента информационных технологий г. Москвы от 22 октября 2014 г. N 914/64-16-421/14 "О порядке ведения Единого городского регистра граждан, имеющих право на обеспечение лекарственными препаратами и медицинскими изделиями, отпускаемыми по рецептам врачей бесплатно или с 50-процентной скидкой в городе Москве"

Приказ Департамента здравоохранения города Москвы от 04.04.2017 №257 "Об утверждении кодекса профессиональной этики работников медицинских организаций государственной системы здравоохранения города Москвы".

Приказ Департамента здравоохранения города Москвы от 02 октября 2013 года №944 "Об утверждении Правил оказания платных услуг гражданам и юридическим лицам государственными организациями системы здравоохранения города Москвы"

Приказ Департамента здравоохранения г. Москвы и Московского городского фонда обязательного медицинского страхования от 27 апреля 2015 г. №335/142 "Об утверждении Регламента прикрепления и учета граждан, застрахованных по ОМС, к медицинским организациям государственной системы здравоохранения города Москвы, оказывающим первичную медико-санитарную помощь и включенным в реестр медицинских организаций, осуществляющих деятельность в сфере ОМС города Москвы, с использованием ЕМИАС"

Приказ Департамента здравоохранения г. Москвы от 30 июля 2013 г. №750 "О правилах оказания детскому населению в городе Москве первичной специализированной медицинской помощи на третьем уровне системы оказания

Приказ Департамента здравоохранения г. Москвы от 11 декабря 2015 г. №1077 "О порядке приобретения, перевозки, хранения, учета, отпуска, использования, уничтожения, назначения и выписывания наркотических средств и психотропных веществ, внесенных в список II Перечня, психотропных веществ, внесенных в список III Перечня в медицинских организациях государственной системы здравоохранения города Москвы"
С изменениями и дополнениями от: 11 октября 2016 г.

Приказ Департамента здравоохранения г. Москвы от 29 декабря 2012 г. №1557 "Об утверждении методических рекомендаций по организации оказания первичной медико-санитарной помощи детскому населению города Москвы"

Приказ Департамента здравоохранения г. Москвы от 17 сентября 2018 г. N 645 "О проведении независимой оценки качества условий оказания услуг медицинскими организациями, участвующими в реализации Территориальной программы государственных гарантий бесплатного оказания гражданам медицинской помощи в городе Москве"

Приказ Департамента здравоохранения г. Москвы от 9 июля 2018 г. №465 "О совершенствовании организации оказания медицинской помощи лицам, занимающимся физической культурой и спортом (в том числе при подготовке и проведении физкультурных мероприятий и спортивных мероприятий), включая лиц, желающих пройти спортивную подготовку, заниматься физической культурой и спортом в организациях и (или) выполнить нормативы испытаний (тестов) всероссийского физкультурно-спортивного комплекса "Готов к труду и обороне" в городе Москве"

9. Распоряжения Департамента здравоохранения

Распоряжение Департамента здравоохранения г. Москвы от 16 октября 2013 г. №1153-р "О дополнительных мерах по информированию жителей города Москвы об организации и порядке оказания высокотехнологичной медицинской помощи"

ЗАПИСЬ НА ПРИЕМ


Запись к врачам осуществляется:

Через раздел "Услуги и сервисы" на mos.ru

По телефону единого центра 8 (495) 539-30-00 (круглосуточно);

Через инфоматы или регистратуру, в часы работы поликлиники, подробнее..

осторожно корь!

vakcinacia

vakcinacia

gripp